T2 Plage des Surfeurs

from 49.5€ /night

T2 50 meters from the beach

The Surfers' Beach is located in Tartane (commune of La Trinité, in Martinique), at the end of the Caravelle peninsula, on the edge of the nature reserve and its hiking trails.

Ideally located 50 meters from the beach and the surf spot, our rental occupies the garden level of a pretty Creole villa. This T2 is designed to comfortably accommodate a couple, and can accommodate up to 4 people (2 adults and 2 children). You will appreciate its large covered terrace, a real living room, which overlooks the garden planted with tropical species.

Living in a preserved site, we wanted to arrange our house and our rental in an environmentally friendly spirit:we favored natural ventilation, a large covered terrace, wooden furniture, the use of ecological paints…
On the terrace there is an exotic wood dining area, a hammock for taking a nap, a small bar to taste the ti'punch ... A shower is provided for you to desalinate outdoors after returning from the beach or surfing.
The two rooms that make up the apartment overlook the terrace: the large living room is divided into two spaces: at the entrance the kitchen, equipped with everything you need to prepare delicious meals; in the background a sitting area, furnished with a pull-out bench which can be transformed into two additional beds for children.
The bedroom has a large closet and a four-poster bed in which you sleep under a mosquito net.
In the immediate vicinity, you will find surf schools (Surf Up, Bliss, Manoa Surf School, Itacaré) where you can rent surfboards or book your lessons.A little further, up to Tartane, you will find various restaurants and the stalls of fishermen ...


Price per night (for 2 people) - 5 nights minimum

Low season (May 1 to December 14): 55 €

High season (from December 15 to April 30): € 70

Additional person 5 € / night
-10% from 7 nights!

Reservations are made by email. We will send you contract, to return signed with 20% deposit


Frank GUESSARD
Frank GUESSARD
  • Check-in Time 17:00
  • Check Out Time 12:00
  • Maximum Capacity: 4 person(s)
  • Single Beds: 2
  • Double Beds: 1

Your Comfort, Our Services

  • Baby cot
  • Coffee maker
  • Freezer
  • Grille-pain
  • Microwave
  • Nearby owner
  • Oven
  • Pets not allowed
  • Refrigerator
  • Sheets and linen included
  • Terrace
  • Wifi

Special Offers

-10%

From 7 nights

Until 31 dec 20

Availability

Loading in progress…
Available Not available No arrival possible during this period
Contact

Contact

T2 Plage des Surfeurs
28 Rue Du Surf, Tartane
97220 LA TRINITE
FRANCE
Contact

T2 Plage des Surfeurs

à partir de 49.5€ /nuit

T2 à 50 mètres de la plage

La Plage des Surfeurs est située à Tartane (commune de La Trinité, en Martinique), au bout de la Presqu'île de la Caravelle, en bordure de la réserve naturelle et de ses chemins de randonnée.

Idéalement situé à 50 mètres de la plage et du spot de surf,notre location occupe le rez-de-jardin d'une jolie villa créole. Ce T2 est prévu pour accueillir confortablement un couple, et peut recevoir jusqu'à 4 personnes (2 adultes et 2 enfants). Vous apprécierez sa grande terrasse couverte, véritable pièce à vivre, qui donne sur le jardin planté d'essences tropicales.

Habitant un site préservé, nous avons souhaité aménager notre maison et notre location dans un esprit respectueux de l'environnement : nous avons privilégié une ventilation naturelle, une grande terrasse couverte, des meubles en bois, l'utilisation de peintures écologiques…
Sur la terrasse on trouve un coin repas en bois exotique, un hamac pour faire la sieste,un petit bar pour déguster les ti'punch... Une douche est prévue pour vous dessaler en plein air au retour de la plage ou du surf.
Les deux pièces qui composent l'appartement donnent sur la terrasse : la grande pièce à vivre est divisée en deux espaces : à l'entrée la cuisine, équipée de tout le nécessaire pour se préparer de bons petits plats ; dans le fond un coin salon, meublé d'une banquette gigogne qui peut se transformer en deux couchages supplémentaires pour enfants. La chambre possède un grand placard, et un lit à baldaquin dans lequel on dort sous moustiquaire.

A proximité immédiate, vous trouverez des écoles de surf (Surf Up, Bliss, Manoa Surf School, Itacaré) chez qui vous pourrez louer des planches de surf ou réserver vos leçons. Un peu plus loin, jusqu'à Tartane, vous trouverez différents restaurants et les étals des pécheurs ...


Tarif à la nuitée (pour 2 personnes) - 5 nuitées minimum
 

Basse saison (du 1er mai au 14 décembre): 55 €

Haute saison (du 15 décembre au 30 avril): 70 €

Personne supplémentaire 5 €/nuit
-10% à partir de 7 nuitées !

Les réservation se font par mail.
Nous vous enverrons un contrat à retourner signé avec 20% d'accompte


Frank GUESSARD
Frank GUESSARD
  • Heure d'arrivée 17:00
  • Heure de départ 12:00
  • Capacité maximum : 4 personne(s)
  • Lits simples : 2
  • Lits doubles : 1

Votre Confort, Nos Services

  • A proximité propriétaire
  • Animaux non acceptés
  • Cafetière
  • Congélateur
  • Draps et linges compris
  • Four
  • Grille-pain
  • Lit bébé
  • Micro-ondes
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Terrasse
  • Wifi

Offres Spéciales

-10%

A partir de 7 nuitées

Jusqu'au 31 déc. 20
Réduction de 10% à partir de 7 nuitées

Disponibilités

Chargement en cours...
Disponible Non-disponible Arrivée non-autorisée
Contact

Contact

T2 Plage des Surfeurs
28 Rue Du Surf, Tartane
97220 LA TRINITE
FRANCE
Contact